Illinois State Fair | The Shed
12927
page,page-id-12927,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-3.7.4,vc_responsive

The Shed

Continuous first class entertainment is in store this year with acts playing from Noon - 11:00 P.M. daily.
Fun....food.....entertainment....contests....beverages. You will experience just a little bit of everything. Stop by, grab a bench and enjoy life in THE SHED!

Daily Schedule

      
 
Friday, August 14
NoonIsaiah Christian Littig
8:00 pmRowdy Jones
 
Saturday, August 15
NoonDebbie Ross Band
4:00 pmThe Baked Potatoes
8:00 pmCadillac West
 
Sunday, August 16
NoonSugar Rush
3:00 pmPeach's Beach Party
 
Monday, August 17
7:00 pmKevin Lucas Orchestra
 
Tuesday, August 18
1:30 pmPedal Tractor Pull
2:00 pmCarrie Lyn Infusion Band
8:00 pmThe Neverly Brothers
 
Wednesday, August 19
1:00 pmCarrie Lyn Infusion Band
4:00 pmML2
7:00 pmDebbie Ross Band
 
Thursday, August 20
3:00 pmLoose Gravel
 
Friday, August 21
11:00 amPonytail Contest
 
Saturday, August 22
NoonPark District Activities
6:00 pm7 West Band
8:00 pmHurricane Ruth
 
Sunday, August 23
NoonThe Brotherhood
3:30 pmUltraviolet
7:00 pmRowdy Jones