Concert and Entertainment

Coors Light Tent

The Coors Light Tent is located across from the Grandstand and is open August 12, 5 p.m.-midnight and August 13-22, Noon - midnight.

      
 
Thursday, August 7
7:00-11:00 pmKung Fu Dynamite
 
Friday, August 8
5:00-8:00 pmKung Fu Dynamite
9:00 pm-MidnightOff the Wall
 
Saturday, August 9
Noon-3:00 pmPhat Kitty
4:00-7:00 pmRockin Horse
8:00 pm-MidnightKung Fu Dynamite
 
Sunday, August 10
Noon-3:00 pmEscape Goatz
4:00-7:00 pmBrooke Thomas & Blue Suns
8:00-11:30 pmShananigans
 
Monday, August 11
7:00-11:00 pmTBA
 
Tuesday, August 12
7:00-11:00 pmPhat Kitty
 
Wednesday, August 13
4:00-7:00 pmEscape Goatz
8:00-11:30 pmHip Bone Sam
 
Thursday, August 14
4:00-7:00 pmHip Bone Sam
8:00-11:30 pmThe Brat Pack
 
Friday, August 15
1:00-4:00 pmHip Bone Sam
5:00-8:00 pmThe Neverly Brothers
9:00 pm-MidnightOff the Wall
 
Saturday, August 16
1:00-4:00 pmPhat Kitty
5:00-8:00 pmLick Creek Band
9:00 pm-MidnightOff the Wall
 
Sunday, August 17
4:00-8:00 pmKung Fu Dynamite

Check back to find out more or sign up for e-mail updates by joining our online mailing list.

 


Link to the State of IllinoisLink to the Illinois Department of AgricultureLink to the DuQuoin State FairLink to the Illinois County FairsLink to the Internation Association of Fairs and Expositions

Emmerson Building, 801 E. Sangamon Ave, State Fairgrounds, P.O. Box 19427, Springfield, Illinois 62794-9427
217/782-6661 (Voice), 217/524-6858 (TDD), 217/782-9115 (Fax),