Illinois State Fair | Miller Lite Tent
13071
page,page-id-13071,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-3.7.4,vc_responsive

Miller Lite Tent

Located on Illinois Avenue just West of Food-A-Rama and North of the Coliseum, the Miller Lite Tent features Live music and good times. .

Daily Schedule

      
 
Thursday, August 7
6:00-8:00 pmCaptain Geech & The Shrimp Shack Shooters
9:00 pmBrushville
 
Friday, August 8
1:00-4:30 pmHip Bone Sam
5:30-8:30 pmShananigans
10:00-11:30 pmWhos Bad
 
Saturday, August 9
1:00-5:00 pmHip Bone Sam
6:00-9:00 pmCaptain Geech & The Shrimp Shack Shooters
10:00 pm-MidnightWhos Bad
 
Sunday, August 10
Noon-3:00 pmElvis Himselvis
4:00-7:00 pmBrushville
8:00-11:30 pmKung Fu Dynamite
 
Monday, August 11
7:00-11:00 pmZack Fedor
 
Tuesday, August 12
7:00-11:00 pmGirl-A-Thon Band
 
Wednesday, August 13
4:00-7:00 pmLick Creek Band
8:00-11:30 pmCaptain Geech & The Shrimp Shack Shooters
 
Thursday, August 14
4:00-7:00 pmBrooke Thomas & Blue Suns
8:00-11:30 pmOff the Wall
 
Friday, August 15
4:00-7:30 pmScreaming Vatos
8:00-8:30 pmReaching Right
9:30 pm-MidnightCaptain Geech & The Shrimp Shack Shooters
 
Saturday, August 16
1:00-4:00 pmElvis Himselvis
5:00-8:00 pmCaptain Geech & The Shrimp Shack Shooters
9:00 pm-MidnightKung Fu Dynamite
 
Sunday, August 17
Noon-3:30 pmElvis Himselvis
5:00-8:00 pmBrushville