Illinois State Fair | Lincoln Stage
13071
page,page-id-13071,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-3.7.4,vc_responsive

Lincoln Stage

Located on Illinois Ave accross from The Shed, Lincoln stage host a variety of top entertainers and contest. Sit back and enjoy as these entertainers amaze and delight the crowd.

Daily Schedule

      
 
Friday, August 14
10:00 amCounty Fair Winners
5:30 pmEddie Howard Sextet
 
Saturday, August 15
11:30 amFiddle and Banjo Contest
3:00 pmOn Tyme
5:30 pmThe Music Men
 
Sunday, August 16
10:00 am-4:00 pmVeterans Day Activities
3:30 pmHusband and Hog Calling Contest
5:30 pmDon Smith Band
 
Monday, August 17
NoonIsaiah Christian Littig
1:30 pmNew Jerusalem Singers
3:30 pmLand of Lincoln Chorus
6:00 pmSalt and Pepper Band
 
Tuesday, August 18
10:00 amSE - Auctoneer Bid Calling
5:00 pmBobby Remack Band
 
Wednesday, August 19
5:00 pmTony Hamilton Orchestra
 
Thursday, August 20
4:30 pmAli Nicole Browning
 
Friday, August 21
3:00 pmDecorated Diaper Contest
4:00 pmDiaper Derby Contest
 
Saturday, August 22
11:00 amPark District Activities
7:30 pmSquare Dance for Fun
 
Sunday, August 23
10:30 amPowerlight Festival