Illinois State Fair | Coors Light Tent
13073
page,page-id-13073,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-3.7.4,vc_responsive

Coors Light Tent

Take a trip in the Coors Light Tent located across from the Grandstand and providing live music daily.

Daily Schedule

      
 
Thursday, August 7
7:00-11:00 pmKung Fu Dynamite
 
Friday, August 8
5:00-8:00 pmKung Fu Dynamite
9:00 pm-MidnightOff the Wall
 
Saturday, August 9
Noon-3:00 pmPhat Kitty
4:00-7:00 pmRockin Horse
8:00 pm-MidnightKung Fu Dynamite
 
Sunday, August 10
Noon-3:00 pmEscape Goatz
4:00-7:00 pmBrooke Thomas & Blue Suns
8:00-11:30 pmShananigans
 
Monday, August 11
7:00-11:00 pmTBA
 
Tuesday, August 12
7:00-11:00 pmPhat Kitty
 
Wednesday, August 13
4:00-7:00 pmEscape Goatz
8:00-11:30 pmHip Bone Sam
 
Thursday, August 14
4:00-7:00 pmHip Bone Sam
8:00-11:30 pmThe Brat Pack
 
Friday, August 15
1:00-4:00 pmHip Bone Sam
5:00-8:00 pmThe Neverly Brothers
9:00 pm-MidnightOff the Wall
 
Saturday, August 16
1:00-4:00 pmPhat Kitty
5:00-8:00 pmLick Creek Band
9:00 pm-MidnightOff the Wall
 
Sunday, August 17
4:00-8:00 pmKung Fu Dynamite